Contact Us

Call or submit our online form to request an estimate or for general questions about U.S. Certified Contractors and our services. We look forward to serving you!

OUR LOCATIONS:

Knoxville Office:
5421 Springplace Circle
Knoxville, TN 37924
(865) 978-6615

Atlanta Office:
3932 Bullock Bridge Road
Loganville, GA 30052
(770) 872-7973

Birmingham Office:
112 W. Tarrant Dr. Ste 100
Gardendale, AL 35071
(205) 383-1911

CONTACT INFO

OFFICE:
Phone: (844) 770-TEAM
Fax: (877) 984-3929
Email: info@teamroofingconst.com

THE TEAM:
Chad Cruce (owner): chad@teamroofingconst.com

Staci Rupp (CFO): staci@teamroofingconst.com

Brock Knight (General Manager): brock@teamroofingconst.com

Ryan Boyett (AL Sales Manager): ryan@teamroofingconst.com

Jessica Boyett (AL Office Manager): jessica@teamroofingconst.com

Shannon Kolin (GA Office Manager): shannon@teamroofingconst.com

Melody Vaillancourt (Customer Care): melody@teamroofingconst.com

Jose Borges (AL Operations Manager): jose@teamroofingconst.com

Erik Castelan (GA Operations Manager): erik@teamroofingconst.com